February 2019

Date / Time
Feb 23 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)
Feb 24 (Sun) / 9:00 AM Sunday Meditations, Discourse, and Lunch
(Temple of Peace)

March 2019

Date / Time
Mar 2 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)
Mar 3 (Sun) / 9:00 AM Sunday Meditations, Discourse, and Lunch
(Temple of Peace)
Mar 4 (Mon) / 12:00 AM MAHA SHIVARATRI
(Temple of Peace)
Mar 8 (Fri) - Mar 10 (Sun) / 12:00 AM TOP Initiation Program
(Temple of Peace)
Mar 9 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)
Mar 10 (Sun) / 9:00 AM Sunday Meditations, Discourse, and Lunch
(Temple of Peace)
Mar 16 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)
Mar 17 (Sun) / 12:00 AM One Day Intensive
(Temple of Peace)
Mar 17 (Sun) / 9:00 AM Sunday Meditations, Discourse, and Lunch
(Temple of Peace)
Mar 23 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)
Mar 24 (Sun) / 9:00 AM Sunday Meditations, Discourse, and Lunch
(Temple of Peace)
Mar 30 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)
Mar 31 (Sun) / 12:00 AM Mahasamadhi of ShriYukteshwarji
(Temple of Peace)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10