October 2018

Date / Time
Oct 18 (Thu) - Oct 20 (Sat) / 12:00 AM Special Event - Foundation Day Seminar
(Temple of Peace)
Oct 20 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)
Oct 21 (Sun) / 9:00 AM Sunday Meditations, Discourse, and Lunch
(Temple of Peace)
Oct 26 (Fri) - Oct 28 (Sun) / 12:00 AM Initiation
(Albuquerque Center)
Oct 27 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)
Oct 28 (Sun) / 12:00 AM Intensive - Life & Teachings of St. Francis
(Temple of Peace)
Oct 28 (Sun) / 9:00 AM Sunday Meditations, Discourse, and Lunch
(Temple of Peace)

November 2018

Date / Time
Nov 3 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)
Nov 4 (Sun) / 9:00 AM Sunday Meditations, Discourse, and Lunch
(Temple of Peace)
Nov 6 (Tue) / 12:00 AM Special Event - Deepavali - Festival of Lights
(Temple of Peace)
Nov 10 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)
Nov 11 (Sun) / 9:00 AM Sunday Meditations, Discourse, and Lunch
(Temple of Peace)
Nov 17 (Sat) / 9:00 AM Birthday of Swami Satyanandaji
Nov 17 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)
Nov 18 (Sun) / 12:00 AM 1-day Intensive - Life & Teaching Gurudev - Thanksgiving Lunch
(Temple of Peace)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10