January 2018

Date / Time
Jan 20 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)
Jan 21 (Sun) / 9:00 AM Sunday Meditations, Discourse, and Lunch
(Temple of Peace)
Jan 27 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)
Jan 28 (Sun) / 9:00 AM Sunday Meditations, Discourse, and Lunch
(Temple of Peace)

February 2018

Date / Time
Feb 3 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)
Feb 4 (Sun) / 9:00 AM Sunday Meditations, Discourse, and Lunch
(Temple of Peace)
Feb 10 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)
Feb 11 (Sun) / 9:00 AM Sunday Meditations, Discourse, and Lunch
(Temple of Peace)
Feb 17 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)
Feb 18 (Sun) / 9:00 AM Sunday Meditations, Discourse, and Lunch
(Temple of Peace)
Feb 24 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)
Feb 25 (Sun) / 9:00 AM Sunday Meditations, Discourse, and Lunch
(Temple of Peace)

March 2018

Date / Time
Mar 3 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)
Mar 4 (Sun) / 9:00 AM Sunday Meditations, Discourse, and Lunch
(Temple of Peace)
Mar 10 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10