June 2018

Date / Time
Jun 16 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)
Jun 17 (Sun) / 9:00 AM Sunday Meditations, Discourse, and Lunch
(Temple of Peace)
Jun 22 (Fri) - Jun 24 (Sun) / 12:00 AM Initiation
(Bozeman)
Jun 22 (Fri) - Jun 24 (Sun) / 12:00 AM Initiation
(Edmonton Center)
Jun 23 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)
Jun 24 (Sun) / 9:00 AM Sunday Meditations, Discourse, and Lunch
(Temple of Peace)
Jun 29 (Fri) - Jul 1 (Sun) / 12:00 AM Initiation
(Nashville Center)
Jun 30 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)

July 2018

Date / Time
Jul 1 (Sun) / 12:00 AM 1-day Intensive
(Temple of Peace)
Jul 1 (Sun) / 9:00 AM Sunday Meditations, Discourse, and Lunch
(Temple of Peace)
Jul 6 (Fri) - Jul 8 (Sun) / 12:00 AM Initiation
(Temple of Peace)
Jul 7 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)
Jul 8 (Sun) / 9:00 AM Sunday Meditations, Discourse, and Lunch
(Temple of Peace)
Jul 14 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)
Jul 15 (Sun) / 9:00 AM Sunday Meditations, Discourse, and Lunch
(Temple of Peace)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10