December 2018

Date / Time
Dec 15 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)
Dec 16 (Sun) / 9:00 AM Sunday Meditations, Discourse, and Lunch
(Temple of Peace)
Dec 22 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)
Dec 23 (Sun) / 9:00 AM Sunday Meditations, Discourse, and Lunch
(Temple of Peace)
Dec 24 (Mon) / 12:00 AM Special Event - Christmas Eve
(Temple of Peace)
Dec 25 (Tue) / 12:00 AM Special Event - Christmas Program
(Temple of Peace)
Dec 29 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)
Dec 30 (Sun) / 9:00 AM Sunday Meditations, Discourse, and Lunch
(Temple of Peace)
Dec 31 (Mon) / 12:00 AM Special Event - New Years Eve
(Temple of Peace)

January 2019

Date / Time
Jan 1 (Tue) / 12:00 AM Special Event - New Years Day
(Temple of Peace)
Jan 5 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)
Jan 6 (Sun) / 9:00 AM Sunday Meditations, Discourse, and Lunch
(Temple of Peace)
Jan 12 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)
Jan 13 (Sun) / 9:00 AM Sunday Meditations, Discourse, and Lunch
(Temple of Peace)
Jan 19 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10