January 2019

Date / Time
Jan 20 (Sun) / 9:00 AM Sunday Meditations, Discourse, and Lunch
(Temple of Peace)
Jan 26 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)
Jan 27 (Sun) / 9:00 AM Sunday Meditations, Discourse, and Lunch
(Temple of Peace)

February 2019

Date / Time
Feb 2 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)
Feb 3 (Sun) / 9:00 AM Sunday Meditations, Discourse, and Lunch
(Temple of Peace)
Feb 9 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)
Feb 10 (Sun) / 9:00 AM Sunday Meditations, Discourse, and Lunch
(Temple of Peace)
Feb 16 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)
Feb 17 (Sun) / 9:00 AM Sunday Meditations, Discourse, and Lunch
(Temple of Peace)
Feb 23 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)
Feb 24 (Sun) / 9:00 AM Sunday Meditations, Discourse, and Lunch
(Temple of Peace)

March 2019

Date / Time
Mar 2 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)
Mar 3 (Sun) / 9:00 AM Sunday Meditations, Discourse, and Lunch
(Temple of Peace)
Mar 9 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)
Mar 10 (Sun) / 9:00 AM Sunday Meditations, Discourse, and Lunch
(Temple of Peace)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10