May 2019

Date / Time
May 4 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)
May 5 (Sun) / 9:00 AM Sunday Meditations, Discourse, and Lunch
(Temple of Peace)
May 9 (Thu) / 12:00 AM Birthday of Adi Shankaracharya
(Temple of Peace)
May 9 (Thu) - May 12 (Sun) / 12:00 AM Spring Retreat with Public Talk
(Temple of Peace)
May 11 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)
May 12 (Sun) / 9:00 AM Sunday Meditations, Discourse, and Lunch
(Temple of Peace)
May 18 (Sat) / 12:00 AM Buddha Purnima - Birthday of Gurudev
(Temple of Peace)
May 18 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)
May 19 (Sun) / 9:00 AM Sunday Meditations, Discourse, and Lunch
(Temple of Peace)
May 25 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)
May 26 (Sun) / 9:00 AM Sunday Meditations, Discourse, and Lunch
(Temple of Peace)

June 2019

Date / Time
Jun 1 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)
Jun 2 (Sun) / 9:00 AM Sunday Meditations, Discourse, and Lunch
(Temple of Peace)
Jun 8 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)
Jun 9 (Sun) / 9:00 AM Sunday Meditations, Discourse, and Lunch
(Temple of Peace)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10