June 2019

Date / Time
Jun 15 (Sat) / 12:00 AM SPRING - HOMA / FIRE CEREMONY - PUBLIC EVENT
(Temple of Peace)
Jun 15 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)
Jun 16 (Sun) / 9:00 AM Sunday Meditations, Discourse, and Lunch
(Temple of Peace)
Jun 22 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)
Jun 23 (Sun) / 12:00 AM One day Intensive Life and Teachings of Gurudev
(Temple of Peace)
Jun 23 (Sun) / 9:00 AM Sunday Meditations, Discourse, and Lunch
(Temple of Peace)
Jun 29 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)
Jun 30 (Sun) / 9:00 AM Sunday Meditations, Discourse, and Lunch
(Temple of Peace)

July 2019

Date / Time
Jul 4 (Thu) / 12:00 AM Independence Day - USA
(Temple of Peace)
Jul 6 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)
Jul 7 (Sun) / 9:00 AM Sunday Meditations, Discourse, and Lunch
(Temple of Peace)
Jul 12 (Fri) - Jul 14 (Sun) / 12:00 AM TOP Initiation Program
(Temple of Peace)
Jul 13 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)
Jul 14 (Sun) / 9:00 AM Sunday Meditations, Discourse, and Lunch
(Temple of Peace)
Jul 16 (Tue) / 12:00 AM Gurupaduka puja - full day prog
(Temple of Peace)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10