August 2019

Date / Time
Aug 23 (Fri) / 12:00 AM Birthday of Lord Krishna (Janmashtami)
(Temple of Peace)
Aug 24 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)
Aug 25 (Sun) / 12:00 AM 1 Day Intensive - Denver - Birthday of Lord Krishna
(Temple of Peace)
Aug 25 (Sun) / 9:00 AM Sunday Meditations, Discourse, and Lunch
(Temple of Peace)
Aug 31 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)

September 2019

Date / Time
Sep 1 (Sun) / 9:00 AM Sunday Meditations, Discourse, and Lunch
(Temple of Peace)
Sep 2 (Mon) / 12:00 AM LABOR DAY Weekend
(Temple of Peace)
Sep 7 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)
Sep 8 (Sun) / 9:00 AM Sunday Meditations, Discourse, and Lunch
(Temple of Peace)
Sep 14 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)
Sep 15 (Sun) / 9:00 AM Sunday Meditations, Discourse, and Lunch
(Temple of Peace)
Sep 21 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)
Sep 22 (Sun) / 9:00 AM Sunday Meditations, Discourse, and Lunch
(Temple of Peace)
Sep 28 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)
Sep 29 (Sun) - Oct 8 (Tue) / 12:00 AM Navaratri (Nine days of worship Divine Mother) – Begins (ends October 8)
(Temple of Peace)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10