November 2019

Date / Time
Nov 8 (Fri) - Nov 10 (Sun) / 12:00 AM TOP INITIATION Program
(Temple of Peace)
Nov 9 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)
Nov 10 (Sun) / 9:00 AM Sunday Meditations, Discourse, and Lunch
(Temple of Peace)
Nov 16 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)
Nov 17 (Sun) / 9:00 AM Sunday Meditations, Discourse, and Lunch
(Temple of Peace)
Nov 23 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)
Nov 24 (Sun) / 12:00 AM 1 - Day Intensive - Thanks Giving (1 weekend before) - TOP Thanks Giving Lunch.
(Temple of Peace)
Nov 24 (Sun) / 9:00 AM Sunday Meditations, Discourse, and Lunch
(Temple of Peace)
Nov 28 (Thu) / 12:00 AM THANKSGIVING
(Temple of Peace)
Nov 30 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)

December 2019

Date / Time
Dec 1 (Sun) / 9:00 AM Sunday Meditations, Discourse, and Lunch
(Temple of Peace)
Dec 3 (Tue) / 12:00 AM Mahasamadhi of Gurudev
(Temple of Peace)
Dec 7 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)
Dec 8 (Sun) / 9:00 AM Sunday Meditations, Discourse, and Lunch
(Temple of Peace)
Dec 14 (Sat) / 11:00 AM 1st Kriya Guided Meditation
(Temple of Peace)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10